Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Winter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Winter

4.7 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Treminio

Chris Treminio

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) this insurance company is excellent, Marleni is very attentive, she can be on vacation and she still answers the phone, she is always there to help me with anything./ this insurance company is excellent, Marleni is very attentive, she can be on vacation and she still answers the phone is always there to help me pit with anything (Original) esta compañía de seguros es excelente, Marleni es muy atenta, puede estar de vacaciones y todavía contesta el teléfono, siempre está para ayudarme con cualquier cosa./ this insurance company is excellent, Marleni is very attentive, she can be on vacation and she still answers the phone is alwasy there to help me pit with anything"
Profile photo of oscar amaya

oscar amaya

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a great service Marleni she’s always very nice on the phone"
Profile photo of javii agui

javii agui

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Marleny always aveliable and a pleasure to have her as my agent"
Profile photo of James King

James King

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with the outstanding service i have received from State Farm, more importantly Matthew Yablon. Not only we’re all my questions and concerns answered efficiently and timely, but Matthews level of professionalism and care far exceed any other insurance firm I have personally dealt with."
Profile photo of steven schopp

steven schopp

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Readily available always responds to questions and explains in details. Matt was very professional through the whole process."
Profile photo of Juan Payamps

Juan Payamps

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlenis is very helpful and polite she always helps me out with all my insurance needs and giving me the best prices , and she was also a huge help during my first home purchase and getting me the best policy bundle for my cars and home . Thank you Marlenis for all that you do to help out your customers ."
Profile photo of Charles Theofield

Charles Theofield

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond happy with the service and the help that this agency and its employees provide! Easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable, always available for assistance."
Profile photo of Natasha Ortega

Natasha Ortega

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"An excellent company as we’ve been with them for 12 years. We have all of the different kinds of insurances with them from house, to car, to even life . They’re professional agents as ours is Marleny. We couldn’t thank her enough for the amazing service provided and any help that We needed, as she speak both English and Spanish. She makes things clear to understand and is always ready to answer any questions we have! ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Rachel Arso

Rachel Arso

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an easy transition to switch to State Farm. Matthew was such a huge help and ensured we knew all our options and the best for us. Their professionalism and response time was outstanding. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jose Peralta

Jose Peralta

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good insurance agency Marleni is very good with the policy and prices thank you so much Marleni is the best"
Profile photo of N

N

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service working with Matt Yablon. He answered all of our questions and was able to get us the coverage we needed in a timely manner. A+"
Profile photo of Lourdes Bonilla

Lourdes Bonilla

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marleny’s the best ."
Profile photo of Rayule Florez

Rayule Florez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place! They know what they are doing ! I went to DMV and the front desk said “ Who ever filled out these paper work, you have to take them out for lunch.”"
Profile photo of Regina McAlister

Regina McAlister

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marleny was awesome with helping in a requested state transfer of a policy that unfortunately did not work out for the insured. We both worked together to give the best advise and what was in his best interest of our clients. From one TM to another thank you!! Regina"
Profile photo of kathleen case

kathleen case

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with the James Winters State Farm Insurance Company for many years and have been delighted with their professionalism and dedication to their insured. Thank you for making Insurance easy again!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Polycranos

Tyler Polycranos

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Callahan was supportive and helpful throughout the entire process of switching insurances. True professional !!"
Profile photo of Johanna Escobar

Johanna Escobar

September 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"omg. terrible insurance agency, they say one thing and do another far from reality. A representative who speaks Spanish was asked and they passed a woman who said that she had already processed everything about the accident and lies did not do anything for the accident report. They lie they say they are treating your report and they don't care about anything the mechanic had to do everything they had not reported anything about the accident. my husband had no idea that doing the accident was not his fault and they did not help at all"
Profile photo of Timothy M. Gaffney

Timothy M. Gaffney

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Take care of all my needs"
Profile photo of Ed P

Ed P

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"One of my BEST experiences that I ever had, working with such a professional staff. They have gone above and beyond helping me get the best rates available. I highly recommend this agency!! Thank you"
Profile photo of michele cohen

michele cohen

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been using James Winter with agency for the past seven or eight years. Presently I’ve been working with Danielle Adam for the last maybe two years three years and she has always been very pleasant very helpful willing to go the extra mile and when something needs to be done whether it be paperwork or help to solve a problem she is always willing. If she is unavailable everyone else is extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions or help out in anyway they can. I would not change agencies, I trust they will always have my best interest in mind and always make sure I’m paying the best price for my policy ."
Profile photo of Danielle Vereline

Danielle Vereline

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Danielle has been our go-to agent for over 7 years now. She's a true professional that has gone above and beyond to service my family's insurance needs. She always gets us the best rates, and is always available anytime we have questions or changes to our policies. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Amaya ('The Angel')

Cynthia Amaya ('The Angel')

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Danielle Adams is the best! Always having communication on savings and upcoming changes to my bill. Also have rental insurance with State Farm and it's a nice piece of mind."
Profile photo of Kevin Rueda

Kevin Rueda

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best experience I ever had! Danielle is awesome! its really hard to get insurance when you are in the construction business. Prices are usually insane. Danielle put so much effort into our account and we are very please with her. Great agency, great people!! Every time i hear about insurance issues i only think about this agency and send friends and family here"
Profile photo of jeannette acosta

jeannette acosta

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with the James Winter State Farm agency for quite some time and they have always been attentive and helpful to all my needs. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs as they are my go to AGENCY. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nene and Mads

Nene and Mads

May 17, 2014

1  out of  5
"OMG! The people that work at this agency are rude, condescending, and smug. They act like my having a policy with them is some sort of great act of privilege and I should be eternally grateful! My phone call to them was treated as an interruption of whatever they thought was more important and started calling me Honey and Dear in condescending tones. I'm immediately shopping for another insurance company!"