Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Miranda P.

Jimmy Miranda P.

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Miranda P.
"One of the most pleasant ways to be able to carry out this process of obtaining insurance, I agree that it is with Agent Marleny Bonilla, she has a great knowledge of what she does and the kind attention she provides I will not find her anywhere else. I recommend it for sure, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Diana Rubio

Diana Rubio

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rubio
"Marleny is the best she has helped me for years"
Profile photo of Theodore Beckford

Theodore Beckford

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Beckford
"100% recommend them- Marleny my insurance representative is great . Call and ask for her she is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Domingo Hernandez

Domingo Hernandez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Hernandez
"I have had my insurance with them for almost 12 years and my insurance rep Marleny is the best. Definitely call and speak to her she knows what she is doing."
Profile photo of Jose Paul Chacha Jara

Jose Paul Chacha Jara

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Paul Chacha Jara
"100% los recommending, Marleny es muy amable y realmente hace que El processo sea super facil."
Profile photo of Michael Capriola

Michael Capriola

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Capriola
"Simply put. The best"
Profile photo of Madalina Vlase

Madalina Vlase

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madalina Vlase
"I received my renewal documents for my homeowner insurance and the premium went up more than 20% when I decided to look for a different company. I went to the State Farm office on Lake Ave and I met Yohanna who was pleasant, professional and very helpful.She was very patient, we went over each policy and I was very happy to get better coverage for the homeowner and saving on the car insurance. Thank you, Yohanna!"
Profile photo of Luis Andrade

Luis Andrade

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Andrade
"Ya llevo varios años con esta agencia , Marleny siempre me ayuda y es un placer lidiar con ella ."
Profile photo of Carlos Ortega

Carlos Ortega

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ortega
"Les doy un 5 estrella porque Marleny siempre me atiende con amabilidad y super profesional Se Los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Susan Robinson

Susan Robinson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Robinson
"Have been a customer for a while by recommendation. Never regret switching to State Farm. Professional and courteous, my agent Mar @the St. James, L.I. office."
Profile photo of Felix Flores

Felix Flores

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Flores
"Tengo varios años con esta agencia , Marleny es súper profesional y ayuda en español se asegura que uno entendió de principio a fin."
Profile photo of sasas sasasa

sasas sasasa

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sasas sasasa
"Tang varios años con mi Agente Marleny . Ell a es muy profesional y eficiente . La recoomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Joseph Szalay

Joseph Szalay

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Szalay
"We've been long time clients of LeeAnn's, insuring 7 different cars over the past decade, as well as our home. The client service here is unmatched. Any time we've had an issue, we were able to resolve it instantaneously through this great team. Both Dawn and LeeAnn are incredibly attentive and thoughtful. They proactively provide ideas on how to save money and get the best coverage based on my individual needs. This is truly a top class team."
Profile photo of Daisy Estrada

Daisy Estrada

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Estrada
"Soy Clienta de ellos..desde hace muchos Ańos..Me encanta la Atencion...Especialmente de Marlene..Pq ella habla Espańol y te resuelve inmediatamente cualquier problema...Sin muchas veces tu tener que ir a la Oficina...Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of T.P.

T.P.

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T.P.
"Always friendly professional quick service"
Profile photo of duvid .hakohen

duvid .hakohen

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by duvid .hakohen
"The best there is from service to price etc.etc."
Profile photo of Nelson Montes

Nelson Montes

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Montes
"Marline muy buena persona Amable The best"
Profile photo of Lidia Mejia

Lidia Mejia

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Mejia
"I have been a a client for over 10 years . This agency has been great to me . Marleny has been helping me with my insurance and is a complete pleasure."
Profile photo of Vinnie Siena

Vinnie Siena

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie Siena
"The customer service is excellent. Anytime I have any concerns, either Marleny or Chrissy always have been able to help me 1000%. I do appreciate the staff at State Farm. Very professional I would recommend to anyone that needs any type of insurance which I have done. Thanks for everything 👍"
Profile photo of jillian hudson

jillian hudson

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jillian hudson
"The whole office is spectacular but Marleny is the star. She is always happy to help, extremely knowledgable and friendly as possible. I refer everyone possible to her and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for always being such a pleasure to work with, Marleny!"
Profile photo of mario turcios

mario turcios

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario turcios
"I just opened a home improvement policy And I definitely recommend this place service was excellent"
Profile photo of ramon pacheco

ramon pacheco

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ramon pacheco
"I have been with State Farm for years. Definendly i reccomend Marleny, shes always willing to help and is so patient. Everytime i call them theyre always so helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Arenas

Robert Arenas

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Arenas
"Thank you Marlény for all your help ."
Profile photo of Agustín Lira

Agustín Lira

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agustín Lira
"Muy excélente el servicio Marleny fue súper eficiente y amable"
Profile photo of Adan Nicolas

Adan Nicolas

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Nicolas
"Marleny fue muy amigable y profesional al responder mis preguntas, me ayudo a hacer más fácil y rápido con el proceso  de  state farm. 100% recomendable."